Sacred Heart Roman Catholic Church Ystradgynlais
Home Page Our Priests Photos    


Diocese of Cardiff  
Anthony Cox, OSB 1910-1923 (Served from Clydach)
Cyprian Alston, OSB 1924-1930 (Served from Clydach)
Father P.F.Fitzgerald 1931 (Served from Clydach)

Diocese of Menevia
Father P.O'Rourke 1932-1940 (Served from Ammanford)
Father Oswald Murphy 1941-1944 (Served from Ammanford)
Paul Keyte, SDS 1944-1947
Eunan O'Gorman SDS 1948-1955
Gregory Brightling, SDS 1956-1971
Wilfred Skoyles, SDS 1971-1976
Victor Arthur, SDS 1977-1983

Richard Sullivan, SDS   1983-1985
Awaiting Photograph

Danny Mullan, SDS  1985-1987

Augustine Caulfield, SDS  1987-2001

Henry Nevin, SDS  2001-2003

Bill Harrison SDS 2003-2006

Fr. Thomas Kochalumchuvattil MSFS
Fr. Selva Raj Mallavarappu SDS
Awaiting Photograph

 Fr Teyrnin Williams
Father Keith Evans 
Fr. Keith Evans
Current : Henry Nevin, SDS